Wednesday, 28 July 2010

This weeks Twitter trending

Ok seekers, on Sunday August 1st we are trending again on twitter from 1pm EST, 10am PST, 6pm GMT and 7pm GMT+1. We are trending "powerful magic" - no ( # ) - and are including @abc_publicity in our tweets. For those in NZ & AUS maybe Twaitter or hootsuite or future tweets can help you join us. Hope to see you there!

You can follow us here:
@moorebabs
@Hellsbells265
@jackieedwards2
@condarmo770
@cienfuego969
@cici_a
@Brosenblatt83

0 comments:

There was an error in this gadget

Followers

Video Bar

Loading...
Powered by Blogger.