Thursday, 29 July 2010

Facebook trending

As some people don't have Twitter and can't participate in the trending on Sunday, there is a similar event on Facebook on Friday. If you have a Facebook account, please join in and update your status with the following:

" @legendoftheseeker though the seeker may stand alone he fights with the strength of many.........2.5million of us support his quest for s3"

The trending attempt will take place for one hour starting at 6pm GMT, 7pm GMT+1, 1pm EST and 10am PST

Why should we trend you ask? What is it that makes this show so special I should put it on my own Facebook account? Watch this and find out



Thanks to Jane Doh for the video


Link to the event it here: http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=148268268521317&index=1

0 comments:

There was an error in this gadget

Followers

Video Bar

Loading...
Powered by Blogger.